Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2018

 
Boarders Return: Wednesday 5th September at 6.30pm
Term Begins Thursday 6th September
Exeat: Friday 21st September – Sunday 23rd September
Half term: Wednesday 17th October – Sunday 28th October
Play Exeat: Saturday 17th November – Monday 19th November
End of term: Wednesday 12th December

Lent Term 2019

Boarders Return: Wednesday 9th January at 6.30pm
Term Begins Thursday 10th January
Exeat: Friday 25th  January – Sunday 27th January
Half term: Friday 15th February – Sunday 24th February
Exeat: Friday 8th March – Sunday 10th  March
End of term: Wednesday 27th March

Summer Term 2019 (Provisional)

Boarders Return: Wednesday 24th April at 6.30pm
Term Begins Thursday 25th April
Exeat: Friday 3rd May - Monday 6th May
Half term: Friday 24th May - Sunday 2nd June
CE Exams: Tuesday 4th - Friday 7th June
Exeat: Friday 14th to Sunday 16th June
Speech Day and Sports Weekend: Saturday 22nd - Sunday 23rd June
End of term: Thursday 4th July